Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Jerome D. Ryans Headshot
Jerome D. Ryans

Chief Executive Officer
Email Jerome
Leroy Moore Headshot
Leroy Moore
Sr. Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Email Leroy
Susi Begazo-McGourty HeadshotSusi Begazo-McGourty
Sr. Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Email Susi

Department Directors

Donald Haggerty Headshot
Donald Haggerty

Director of Facilities Management
Email Donald
Stephanie Brown-Gilmore Headshot
Stephanie Brown-Gilmore

Director of Program and Property Services
Email Stephanie
Tina Washington-Jones Headshot
Tina Washington-Jones
Director of Contracting and Procurement
Email Tina
Margaret Jones Headshot
Margaret Jones
Director of Assisted Housing
Email Margaret
Mike Tepfer Headshot
Mike Tepfer
Director of Information Technology
Email Mike
Rose Lugo
Director of Public Relations
& Strategic Communications
David Iloanya Headshot
David Iloanya
Director of Real Estate Development
Email David
William Jackson Headshot
William Jackson
Director of Public Safety
Email William
Kenneth C. Christie Headshot
Kenneth C. Christie
Director of Human Resources
Email Kenneth
Layla Hartz Headshot
Layla Hartz

Director of North Tampa Housing Development Corp.
Email Layla
James White Headshot
James White
Director of Finance & Accounting
Email James

Housing Specialists